Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Uprising, the second downloadable content package Map Pack available for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2.
Uprising includes four brand new Multiplayer maps (Magma, Encore,
Vertigo, and Studio, a reimagining of the classic map Firing Range), as
well as the frightening new Zombies adventure, “Mob of the Dead.” Our
favourite is Magma, with lava flows cutting right through the centre of
the town. Uprising arrives first on Xbox LIVE on April 16th, with other
platforms to follow.

No comments:

Post a Comment